About Us

Group Overview
Group Overview

Xiwei Group is located in Block C, Modern Furniture City, Fengze District, Quanzhou City, the Golden Triangle in the coastal area of ​​southern Fujian. It was formally established on June 1, 2020 by the founder, Ms. Lai Shuiqing. The group consists of: Parfit Internet Operations, Lin Haizhi Professional companies such as manufacturing, family history than industrial parks, brand management, industrial design, human resources management, foreseeable commodity management, link commodity management, etc. The group fully implements the 5S regular management campaigns of regular sorting, regular rectification, regular cleaning, regular cleaning, and regular literacy. It has fully implemented the three systems of ISO/9001 quality management system certification, 14000 environmental management system certification, and 18000 safety and health management system certification. ERP system Data management, refined enterprise management. Do a good job in the new infrastructure in urbanization operations, home cloud + 5G smart manufacturing...

Centralized management promotes military management ideology and culture, and establishes the military academy for military operations. The military academy has set up training camps for various professional companies, unified thinking, firm belief, obeys the party's command, can win battles, and has a good style. In order to establish a unique organizational command and management system that shapes the position. All employees insist on loving the motherland, loving the Chinese Communist Party, loving the people, loving the enterprise, loyal to the organization, obeying superiors, and uniting colleagues. Responding to the government's call to build and improve the non-public enterprise party labor union organization, the corporate values ​​of consensus, joint efforts, common progress, win-win, and sharing of the five commons.

Adhere to the cultural philosophy of enterprise=government+market+family+school, so that all employees sing the national anthem, unity is strength, teach employees to do a good job in career planning, improve professional skills, and achieve technology excellence, reduce costs and increase efficiency. Fully implement the corporate culture of C-brand management power.

Foresee the future and link the world. Hidden links global talents, global aesthetics, global markets, global customers, global consumers...

Advocating a new 5G lifestyle, dreaming from "life experience, spiritual home, a harmonious society, and the post-real estate era, farewell to poverty and away from luxury, a new city and new life in the post-epidemic era, natural technology, and creating a livable 5G smart new life". Always committed to build a high-quality platform for partners and shareholders for the upgrade and gorgeous turn of China's outstanding young professional managers.

Advocating a new 5G lifestyle, dreaming from "life experience, spiritual home, harmonious society, and the post-real estate era, farewell to poverty and away from luxury, a new city and new life in the post-epidemic era, natural technology, and creating a livable 5G smart new life". Always committed to building a high-quality platform for partners and shareholders for the upgrade and gorgeous turn of China's outstanding young professional managers.

Shunxin service

Good service, high cost performance, stable timeliness

Foresight

Stand taller, you can see farther, and look at everything from the perspective of the overall situation.

ready

If you don’t speak, it’s a blockbuster. Striving hard is our unchanging belief.

Keep improving

Essence is a kind of pursuit; Essence is a realm, the pursuit of ultimate perfection, only continuous transcendence, never satisfied

Brand origin

关于我们

共识、共拼、共进、共赢、共享五共的企业价值观

集团概况
集团概况

袭位集团座落在闽南沿海地区的金三角泉州市丰泽区现代家具城C座,由创始人赖水清女士于2020年6月1日正式创立,集团下设:帕菲特互联网运营、霖海智造、家世比产业园、袭位品牌管理、袭位工业设计、袭位人力资源管理、袭位预见商品管理、链接商品管理等专业公司。集团全面推行常整理、常整顿、常清扫、常清洁、常素养5S常管理运动,全面实施ISO/9001质量管理体系认证、14000环境管理体系认证、18000安全健康管理体系认证的三体系,ERP系統管理数据化,企业管理精细化。做好城市化运营中的新基建,家居云+5G智能智造……

集闭管理推行军事管理思想文化,创建了袭位行动军校,军校下设各专业公司的训练营,统一思想,坚定信念,听党指挥,能打胜仗,作风优良。以此建立塑造袭位独特的组织指挥管理系统。全体员工坚持热爱祖国,热爱中国共产党,热爱人民,热爱企业,忠诚组织,服从上级,团结同事。响应政府号召建设健全非公企业党工团组织,共识、共拼、共进、共赢、共享五共的企业价值观。

坚持企业=政府+市场+家庭+学校的文化理念,做到全员唱国歌、团结就是力量,教导员工做好生涯规划,提高职业技能的学习型组织,做到技术精益求精,降本增效,全面推行C位品牌管理力量的企业文化。

预见未来,链接世界。袭位链接全球人才、全球美学、全球市场、全球客户、全球消费者……

倡导5G新生活方式,梦想从“生命体验、精神家园、和谐社会、与后地产时代、告别贫困与远离奢华、后疫情时代的新城市新生活、自然科技、创造宜居5G智慧新生活”。始终致力于为中国优秀的年轻职业经理人,升级和华丽转身而搭建合伙人和股东的优质平台。

倡导5G新生活方式,梦想从“生命体验、精神家园、和谐社会、与后地产时代、告别贫困与远离奢华、后疫情时代的新城市新生活、自然科技、创造宜居5G智慧新生活”。始终致力于为中国优秀的年轻职业经理人,升级和华丽转身而搭建合伙人和股东的优质平台。

顺心服务

服务好、性价比高、时效稳定

高瞻远瞩

站得更高,才能看得更远,以通关全局的视野审视一切

蓄势待发

不鸣则已,一鸣惊人,奋力拼搏,是我们永远坚持不变的信念

精益求精

精,是一种追求;精,是一种境界,追求极致的完美,只有不断超越,永不满足

品牌由来