Group Industry

帕菲特互联网运营

Parfit Internet Operations

2020/06/01 Cross-border e-commerce marketing

Quanzhou Perfect Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2006 and is committed to creating a better lifestyle for the public. The company adheres to the brand concept of "environmental protection, intelligence, and fashion". In order to meet the needs of consumers at all levels, it has developed C-bit, Home Nearly 20 independent brands such as Bi, Parfet, Aristotle, Mrs. Family, Mulin, etc., are deployed in offline traditional trade, online domestic + cross-border export + overseas warehouse, and channel coverage includes Tmall, Taobao, JD.com, Vipshop, 1688, Amazon, eBay, Flipkart, Snapdeal, AliExpress third-party e-commerce platforms; at the same time, they built their own global home furnishing supply chain Internet marketing service platform (www.homebi.com), and united with the pan-home consumption industry chain Establish a "commercial life community". Paffett takes the consumer as the center and takes the big data technology (Internet of Things 5G) as the cornerstone to advocate 5G home smart new life.

霖海智造

Linhai Zhizhi

2020/06/01 Intelligent factory production

Quanzhou Linhai Furniture Co., Ltd. is the largest cross-border home furnishing ODM manufacturer in Fujian Province, integrating design, sales and production. The company is located in Hui'an County, Quanzhou City, the Golden Triangle Region along the southern coast of Fujian. It has 180,000 square meters. , The new 200,000 square meter Industry 4.0 Home Furnishing Industrial Park will also be fully put into operation this year;

Linhai Company fully implements the "Internet + advanced manufacturing" strategy, uses Internet + intelligent manufacturing thinking to improve the efficiency of the industrial chain, and builds the home life industry ecology. The company uses the Kingdee ERP secondary independent development system that integrates production, procurement, finance, logistics, etc., and promotes OA paperless office, has obtained the national industrialization and information integration management system certification, and has now developed into a professional A modern home furnishing industrial enterprise made intelligently.

袭位品牌管理

Brand Management

2020/06/01 Create a global high-end brand

The company was established in June 2020. The group is located in Fengze District, Quanzhou City, the starting point of the Southern Fujian Maritime Silk Road. With "industrial design + super supply chain + intelligent manufacturing + omni-channel marketing", the group creates a new format of smart home 5G industry in the 21st century.

With the aim of "creating a better lifestyle for young people", the group has always been committed to building a high-quality platform for partners and shareholders for the upgrading and transformation of outstanding young professional managers in China.

Xiwei Group consists of professional companies such as Xiwei Design and Research Institute, Xiwei Industrial R&D and Design Center, Linhai Zhizao, Xiwei Supply Chain, Parfit Omni-channel Operation Company, and Jiashibi Technology.

集团产业

共识、共拼、共进、共赢、共享五共的企业价值观

帕菲特互联网运营

帕菲特互联网运营

2020年06月01日 跨境电商营销

泉州帕菲特科技有限公司成立于 2006 年,致力于为大众创造更加美好的生活方式,公司坚持“环保、智能、时尚”的品牌理念,为满足各层次消费者需求,开发了C位、Home Bi、帕菲特、柜品世家、柜太太、家里人、木林氏等近20个自主品牌,布局线下传统贸易、线上境内+跨境出口+海外仓,渠道覆盖包括天猫、淘宝、京东、唯品会、1688、Amazon、eBay、Flipkart,Snapdeal、AliExpress第三方电子商务平台;同时自建全球家居供应链互联网营销服务平台(www.homebi.com),联合泛家居消费全产业链共同成立“商业生命共同体”。帕菲特以消费者为中心,以大数据技术(物联网5G)为基石,倡导5G家居智慧新生活。

霖海智造

霖海智造

2020年06月01日 智能化工厂生产

泉州市霖海家具有限公司是一家集设计、销售、生产为一体的福建省规模最大的跨境家居ODM制造商, 公司座落于闽南沿海金三角地区的泉州市惠安县,现有18万平方米,新建20万平米工业4.0家居产业园也将在今年全面投产;  
霖海公司全面实施“互联网+先进制造”战略,用互联网+智能制造思维提升产业链效率,构筑家居生活产业生态。公司使用集生产、采购、财务、物流等一体化的金蝶ERP二次自主开发系统,并推运OA无纸质办公,获得国家工业化与信息化两化融合管理体系认证,现已发展为一家专业智能智造的现代化家居工业企业。

袭位品牌管理

袭位品牌管理

2020年06月01日 打造全球化高端品牌

袭位公司成立于2020年6月成立,集团座落于闽南海上丝绸之路起点泉州市丰泽区。集团以“工业设计+超级供应链+智造+全渠道营销”打造21世纪新业态的智慧家居5G产业。

集团以“为年轻群体创造更加美好的生活方式”为宗旨,始终致力于为中国优秀的年轻职业经理人,升级和华丽转身而搭建合伙人和股东的优质平台。

袭位集团下设:袭位设计研究院、袭位工业研发设计中心、霖海智造、袭位供应链、帕菲特全渠道运营公司、家世比科技等专业公司。